TfN 2016

Home/TfN 2016
TfN 2016 2017-04-17T20:59:48+00:00

TfN 2016


895 km | 12503M+ | 13198M- *

7 consecutive stages from Friday 16th December to Friday 23th December

TFN 2016 Grand Depart open on Friday 16th December

Nearest airports: Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru

*Approximate figures

Tour of Nilgiris 2016 Stage by Stage *

Stage 1, Friday 16th December: Bangalore to Mysore (163km, 1216m D+)
Stage 2, Saturday 17th December: Mysore to Kalpetta (153km, 1730m D+)
Stage 3, Sunday 18th December: Kalpetta to Ooty (137km, 3289m D+)
Stage 4, Tuesday 20th December: Ooty to Ooty (118km, 3281m D+)
Stage 5, Wednesday 21th December: Ooty to Palakkad (157km, 1075m D+)
Stage 6, Thursday 22th December: Palakkad to Valparai (108km, 2169m D+)
Stage 7, Friday 23rd December: Valparai to Pollachi (74km, 980m D+)
*Approximate figures

Route Information

Discover more in depth details of each stage, with stage-by-stage descriptions and profile maps as they are released.

Stage Profiles

Competitive Segment

Find out more about each of the Competitive Segments you will participate during the event.

Competitive Segments


Find out results for each stage

Book Now